News for Human Interest

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
$20 Sports, School and Camp PhysicalsConvenientMD Urgent Care offers high-quality, fast and affordable medical care for illness and injury, seven days a week, from 8am to 8pm. There is always a full medical team trained in urgent care, occupational health and work-related injury on site at our 9 clinics, ready to treat all ages (from newborns to the elderly) in a welcoming and friendly ...read more
Categories: Human Interest, Community
Monday, July 10, 2017
 SOS RCO to Receive 2017 Recovery Provider of the Year AwardSOS Recovery Community Organization (SOS RCO) has been named the 2017 Recovery Provider of the Year by the NH Providers Association and will be honored July 20th at the Association’s Annual Meeting.  “We are honored and humbled to receive notification that we will be honored with this distinction. Many thanks to the NH Providers ...read more
Categories: Community, Human Interest, Education, Press Release
Thursday, July 06, 2017
The Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce is pleased to welcome Human Resources ROI, LLC to their membership! Human Resources ROI, LLC, was created on May 5, 2017, for the purpose of applying 20 years of Human Resources experience and 5 years of teaching experience into a business model to support the future growth and success of New Hampshire, southern Maine, and northern MA-based organizations ...read more
Categories: Chamber, Community, Human Interest
Thursday, June 29, 2017
            TICKETS               TICKETS               TICKETS               TICKETS        TICKETS               TICKETS               TICKETS              TICKETS             TICKETS               TICKETS              TICKETS                 Upcoming Shows   COMEDIAN GILBERT GOTTFRIED - Saturday, July 8COMEDIAN MARK RICCADONNA - Friday, July 14"FRIENDS OF THE ARTS" OPENING RECEPTION at RPAC - Thurs, July 20DIRTY DEEDS THE AC/DC TRIBUTE - Saturday, July 22COMEDIAN JACKIE FLYNN - Friday, July 28FRONTIERS - The Ultimate Journey Tribute - Saturday, July 29ALFRED THOMAS CATALFO MOVIE NIGHT - Saturday, August 5 COMEDIAN TIM KROMPIER - Friday, August 11COMEDIAN LENNY CLARKE - Friday, August 18TATTOO COWBOY - Saturday, September 9A TRIBUTE TO FRANK SINATRA starring TONY SANDS - September 15-16CHARITY WINE TASTING at the CASTLE ON CHARLES - Thurs, Sept 21 THE GARCIA PROJECT - Friday, September 22 MICRO CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING - Saturday, September 30 COUNTRY MUSIC SUPERSTAR CLINT BLACK - Saturday, October 7 COMEDIAN BOB MARLEY - Friday, October 13 DIRTY DEEDS THE AC/DC TRIBUTE - Saturday, October 14 WILD CHILD - DAVE BROCK'S DOORS EXPERIENCE - Saturday, Oct 21 THE ELVIS & ORISON SHOW - Saturday, November 11 THE CAPITOL STEPS - Sunday, November 12 EAGLEMANIA - The World's Greatest Eagles Tribute Band - Sat, Nov 18 DRAW THE LINE (AEROSMITH TRIBUTE) - Saturday, February 10 KASHMIR: THE LIVE LED ZEPPELIN SHOW - Saturday, January 6 LAST WALTZ LIVE - Saturday, February 16 THE SPIRIT OF JOHNNY CASH - Friday, March 9 MOONDANCE (VAN MORRISON TRIBUTE) - Friday, June 8 THE CORVETTES DOO WOP REVUE - Saturday, June 16      Rochester Opera House | 31 Wakefield Street | Rochester, NH 03867www.rochesteroperahouse.com | (603) 335-1992Box Office Hours: M/W/F 10:00-5:00pm & 2-hours prior to showtime.  
Categories: Human Interest, Community

Sponsors

  • Eversource logo-color

     



18 South Main Street \ Rochester, NH 03867
Telephone:   603-332-5080 \ Fax: 603-332-5216
Email: info@rochesternh.org

site by ChamberMaster


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!