Events Calendar

Results Found: 68 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Committee
Saturday May 25, 2019
Walk or Run to benefit Rochester Child Care Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Golf Tournament, Golf, Chamber Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Committee
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Southeast Habitat for Humanity's 5th Annual Garden Party, Silent & Live Auction, Food and Drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 7, 2019
comedian ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Beatles ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Food Drive with PJ Masks for Gerry's Food Pantry ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
You are invited to come check out day camps at the YMCA of Strafford County. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Rock and roll, drinks, food, music, outdoor ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
musical ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 14, 2019
outdoor, food, drinks, band, music, dance ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
outdoor, music, food, drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Lace up your sneakers for the Father's Day 5K at Margaritas on June 16th! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
food, drinks, music, concert, outdoor ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
outdoor, food, music, concert, drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 21, 2019
food, drinks, music, indoor ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 21, 2019
piano, music, food, drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 21, 2019
outdoor, concert, drinks, food ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
concert, outdoors, food, drinks ... read more
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Zydeco, concert, outdoor, drinks, food ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
music, trivia, jam, drinks, food, outdoors ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Alt Rock, food, drinks, music, outdoor ... read more
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
music, concert, food, drinks, outdoor ... read more
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Committee
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Jul 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
rock, concert, music, food, drinks ... read more
Friday Jul 12, 2019
concert, music, outdoor, classic rock, food, drinks ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports

Sponsors

  • Eversource logo-color

     



18 South Main Street \ Rochester, NH 03867
Telephone:   603-332-5080 \ Fax: 603-332-5216
Email: info@rochesternh.org

site by ChamberMaster


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!