Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
Chamber Showcase ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
Breakfast forum, Franchising, Business Ownership ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 13, 2017
Legislative Reception, Tri-Chambers ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 - Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
Breakfast forum, State of the City ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 7, 2017
Addiction Summit Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
Chamber's Annual Gala Event for Members and Guests ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
2017 Labor Laws ... read more
Categories: Government

Sponsors

  • Eversource logo-color

     



18 South Main Street \ Rochester, NH 03867
Telephone:   603-332-5080 \ Fax: 603-332-5216
Email: info@rochesternh.org

site by ChamberMaster


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!