Skip to content

2024 Board of Directors

The Chamber Board of Directors is responsible for the governance and policy-making for the organization. They control the organization's property and are responsible for its finances and for the direction of its affairs. Chamber Directors are individually and collectively responsible to the Chamber membership.
Amy Brown
Yankee Electric & Co. LLC
Communications Manager and Safety Coordinator
Brian Dickie
Eversource Energy
Director System Operations, Eversource Energy
Brian Dickie, Director System Operations NH. I am a life long resident of New Hampshire. I was born in Rochester and have resided in the Rochester/Seacoast area for 57 years. I am a United States Air Force Veteran and a licensed Professional Engineer in New Hampshire. I currently reside in Dover NH.  
Mark Farrell
Laars Heating Systems Company
Mary Henderson
Bank of New Hampshire
VP - Office Manager
Lauren Jerr
RW Creteau Regional Tech Center at Spaulding High
Extended Learning Opportunities
Kerrie Landry
Living Innovations
Director of Finance & Accounting
Joe Lassonde
Hammond Lumber
Assistant Branch Manager
Amy Lau
Sig Sauer
HR Business Partner-Rochester
Kevin Miller
Profile Bank
Janet Oliver
Deepa Reddy
Deepa Reddy DMD, PLLC
David Richard
D.F. Richard Energy
Sales (Propane, Oil and equipment)
Tatjana Simon
Northeast Credit Union
AVP Regional Sales Manager
Kendall Spewock
Admiral Property Management and Sales
David Stevens
Century 21 Northeast
Cheryl Thompson
First Seacoast Bank
AVP, Business Development Officer
Skye Tomasyan
Keslar Insurance Agency
Licensed Agent
Caitlyn Turgeon
HBL Insurance
VP of Operations
Jolene Whitehead
MVSB (Meredith Village Savings Bank)
Branch & Business Development Manager
Sue Willson
The Potters House Bakery & Cafe

Scroll To Top