Skip to content

2024 Annual Awards Celebration Committee

To organize and produce a gala dinner and awards events where members may unite socially as well as present the Chamber Business of the Year, Nonprofit of the Year, Citizen of the Year, and Educator of the Year awards. Meetings are scheduled as determined by the committee.
Diana Bastian
Infinity Peer Support
Board Member
Anne Brown
Daystar - Your Technology Partner
Director of Communications
Leslie Feliciano
Deepa Reddy DMD, PLLC
Office Manager
Mary Henderson
Bank of New Hampshire
VP - Office Manager
Tanya Hervey
Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce
Director of Events & Communications
Alan Johnson
Hello,  I am the Enterprise Account Executive for Atlantic Broadband in New Hampshire and Maine.  With 20 years of communications experience I can help your business manage expenses and meet operational goals.
Janet Oliver
Julie Reynolds, RN, MS
Cornerstone VNA
Laura Ring
Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce
Sharla Rollins
First Seacoast Bank
VP, Branch Administrator
Tatjana Simon
Northeast Credit Union
AVP Regional Sales Manager

Scroll To Top