Skip to content

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Committee
Saturday May 4, 2019
Youth Soccer Community Sponsorship ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019
Dinner, Comedy, drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday May 10, 2019
comedy, food, drinks ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 16, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Committee
Saturday May 25, 2019
Walk or Run to benefit Rochester Child Care Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Golf Tournament, Golf, Chamber Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Committee
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Southeast Habitat for Humanity's 5th Annual Garden Party, Silent & Live Auction, Food and Drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Food Drive with PJ Masks for Gerry's Food Pantry ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Golf Tournament to benefit Community Action Partnership of Strafford County ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Lace up your sneakers for the Father's Day 5K at Margaritas on June 16th! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 21, 2019
food, drinks, music, indoor ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 21, 2019
piano, music, food, drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
concert, outdoors, food, drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Business Mentoring, startups, funding,marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
80s, food, drinks, music, outdoor ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Scroll To Top