Events Calendar

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
networking, small business, SCORE, workshop, training, websites, search engine ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
T-Rex Tea Party Sunday, February 9, 9:30-11am This year the Dino Tea Party will be open to more visitors, and families can visit the museum before we open to th ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday Feb 10, 2020
networking, training, workshops, small business, marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 14, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
networking, marketing, small business, training, workshop ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 21, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Grown-up Play Date: Mini Golf at the Museum Saturday, February 22, 7-9pm Remember when “playing golf” meant a trip to the Mini Golf Course? Well, we want to bri ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Family Mini Golf at the Museum Sunday, February 23, noon-5pm It’s a day of family Mini Golf at the Museum! You heard right! We are setting up a mini golf course ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
networking, small business, business plan, SCORE, workshop, training ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
networking, training, workshop, finance, small business, SCORE ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 28, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
networking, workshop, training, SCORE, finance, small business ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 13, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Transition Fair ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 20, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
theatre, murder mystery, food, drink ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
networking, SCORE, small business, training, workshop, finance, quickbooks, accounting ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations

Sponsors

  • Eversource logo-color

     



18 South Main Street \ Rochester, NH 03867
Telephone:   603-332-5080 \ Fax: 603-332-5216
Email: info@rochesternh.org

site by ChamberMaster


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!