Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Rochester Child Care Center 5 K for Kids ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
Get off the beaten path and explore the edge of the believable through stories of outdoor adventure, discovery and exploration from the comfort of home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 1, 2021
Get off the beaten path and explore the edge of the believable through stories of outdoor adventure, discovery and exploration from the comfort of home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 8, 2021
Get off the beaten path and explore the edge of the believable through stories of outdoor adventure, discovery and exploration from the comfort of home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 15, 2021
Get off the beaten path and explore the edge of the believable through stories of outdoor adventure, discovery and exploration from the comfort of home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 22, 2021
Get off the beaten path and explore the edge of the believable through stories of outdoor adventure, discovery and exploration from the comfort of home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 29, 2021
Get off the beaten path and explore the edge of the believable through stories of outdoor adventure, discovery and exploration from the comfort of home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
Get off the beaten path and explore the edge of the believable through stories of outdoor adventure, discovery and exploration from the comfort of home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 12, 2021
Get off the beaten path and explore the edge of the believable through stories of outdoor adventure, discovery and exploration from the comfort of home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Jam packed with the basics you need to know to learn how to use your camera to your optimum advantage. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Jam packed with the basics you need to know to learn how to use your camera to your optimum advantage. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
Jam packed with the basics you need to know to learn how to use your camera to your optimum advantage. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 - Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 - Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 6, 2021 - Friday May 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Committee
Thursday May 6, 2021 - Friday May 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Committee
Tuesday May 11, 2021 - Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
Healthy Kids Day with the YMCA of Strafford County ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday May 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday
Thursday May 27, 2021
Monarch School of New England's 3rd Annual Golf Tournament will be at the Rochester Country Club on May 27th, 2021 to benefit students with special needs. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
Learn the basics of Photoshop in this 2-hour introductory class with Master and Certified Professional Photographer Jean Wozniak. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 13, 2021 - Sunday Jul 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 12, 2021 - Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Committee
Monday Apr 26, 2021 - Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Monday May 10, 2021 - Thursday May 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Monday May 24, 2021 - Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 11, 2021 - Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Monday Mar 29, 2021 - Tuesday May 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education

Scroll To Top