Rochester Opera House Events

  • Share:
June 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS







 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TICKETS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Shows
 
COMEDIAN GILBERT GOTTFRIED - Saturday, July 8

COMEDIAN MARK RICCADONNA - Friday, July 14

"FRIENDS OF THE ARTS" OPENING RECEPTION at RPAC - Thurs, July 20

DIRTY DEEDS THE AC/DC TRIBUTE - Saturday, July 22

COMEDIAN JACKIE FLYNN - Friday, July 28

FRONTIERS - The Ultimate Journey Tribute - Saturday, July 29

ALFRED THOMAS CATALFO MOVIE NIGHT - Saturday, August 5

COMEDIAN TIM KROMPIER - Friday, August 11

COMEDIAN LENNY CLARKE - Friday, August 18

TATTOO COWBOY - Saturday, September 9

A TRIBUTE TO FRANK SINATRA starring TONY SANDS - September 15-16

CHARITY WINE TASTING at the CASTLE ON CHARLES - Thurs, Sept 21

THE GARCIA PROJECT - Friday, September 22

MICRO CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING - Saturday, September 30

COUNTRY MUSIC SUPERSTAR CLINT BLACK - Saturday, October 7

COMEDIAN BOB MARLEY - Friday, October 13

DIRTY DEEDS THE AC/DC TRIBUTE - Saturday, October 14

WILD CHILD - DAVE BROCK'S DOORS EXPERIENCE - Saturday, Oct 21

THE ELVIS & ORISON SHOW - Saturday, November 11

THE CAPITOL STEPS - Sunday, November 12

EAGLEMANIA - The World's Greatest Eagles Tribute Band - Sat, Nov 18

DRAW THE LINE (AEROSMITH TRIBUTE) - Saturday, February 10

KASHMIR: THE LIVE LED ZEPPELIN SHOW - Saturday, January 6

LAST WALTZ LIVE - Saturday, February 16

THE SPIRIT OF JOHNNY CASH - Friday, March 9

MOONDANCE (VAN MORRISON TRIBUTE) - Friday, June 8

THE CORVETTES DOO WOP REVUE - Saturday, June 16
 
 
 

Rochester Opera House | 31 Wakefield Street | Rochester, NH 03867
www.rochesteroperahouse.com | (603) 335-1992
Box Office Hours: M/W/F 10:00-5:00pm & 2-hours prior to showtime.
 
 

Sponsors

  • Eversource logo-color

     



18 South Main Street \ Rochester, NH 03867
Telephone:   603-332-5080 \ Fax: 603-332-5216
Email: info@rochesternh.org

site by ChamberMaster


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!